2020/21 Committee Members




Ian Reeves OAM

0417 793 509






Disciplinary Panel (Chair)

Playing Down Panel (Chair)

Selectors (Chair)

Life membership (Chair)




John Powell

0412 226 951





Vice President

Representative Cricket committee (Chair)

Health, Safety & Risk committee

Rules committee

Disciplinary Panel

Girls Cricket Operations Committee


Social Media



Robert Bailey


0411 222 684


Girls Cricket Operations Committee (Chair)

Grants Committee

Management Committee

Grounds Committee (Chair)

Representative Cricket Committee

Social media










Tony Bath

0402 405 072






Finance committee (Chair)

Grants committee (Chair)



Laurie Hallam

0417 269 262





Draw Committee

Hosting Committee



Ian Rushton

0413 730 804





MyCricket Co-ordinator

Disciplinary Panel

Playing Down Panel



Steve Casey

0418 878 212





Draw Committee

Building & Assets Committee

Health, Safety & Risk Committee (Chair)

Hosting Committee



Michael Gregory

0410 522 016





Building & Assets Committee (Chair)

Finance Committee

Presentation & Reports Committee

Representative Cricket Committee





Richard Clay

0428 040 213





Presentation & Reports Committee

Grounds Committee



Geoff Cowles OAM





Rules Committee



Aaron Mills

0403 307 020





Director of Coaching - Boys Cricket



Tony Dudgeon





Director of Coaching - Girls Cricket



Michael Skinner


Michael first became involved in the Albany Creek Cricket Club in 1998 and began coaching in 2000.  He was an active member of the committee from 2003 to 2007 performing a number of roles including Vice President, President and Secretary.

He commenced as an Albany Creek delegate to BNJCA in 2005/2006.  In 2005/2006, Albany Creek Cricket Club awarded Michael the treasured Clubman Award for his tireless activities involving not only the club but the Brisbane North Junior Cricket Association.
In 2006-2007 Mick was elected to the BNJCA Management Committee as Treasurer a position he held for six years.

Michael was given Life Membership of Albany Creek Cricket Club in June 2008 
Michael was given Life Membership of Brisbane North Junior Cricket Association in August 2009.
He was a selector for Brisbane North Representative teams mainly in the under 12s during the early 2000s and spent many hours assisting in other tasks for Albany Creek and Brisbane North.
Michael was the Cricket Coordinator at St Paul’s School for the several years in the mid 2000s and he was also the convener of the Queensland Junior Cricket Under 16 Intra-State Championships at the Brisbane Grammar School grounds held during this same period.
At the Brisbane North Trophy presentation night in 2010 he was presented with a Queensland Junior Cricket Appreciation Award for services to QJC as Under 16 Championship Coordinator and Junior Cricket in Queensland.

Michael, we look forward too many successful seasons under your Patronage.