Share:
 

2019/20 Committee Members

 

 

 

Ian Reeves OAM

 

 

 

 

President

Disciplinary Panel (Chair)

Playing Down Panel (Chair)

Selectors (Chair)

Life membership (Chair)

 

president@bnjca.org.au

0417 793 509

 

 

John Powell

 

 

 

 

Vice President

Representative Cricket committee (Chair)

Health, Safety & Risk committee

Rules committee

Disciplinary Panel

Girls Cricket Operations Committee

Webmaster

Social Media

 

vicepresident@bnjca.org.au

0412 226 951

 

 

Bruce Boland

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Draw Committee (Chair)

Life Membership Committee

Finance Committee

Grants Committee

Presentation & Reports (Chair)

Rules committee (Chair)

Hosting committee (Chair)

Social media

 

secretary@bnjca.org.au

draw@bnjca.org.au

0431 100 457

6 Muir Court Warner QLD 4500

 

 

Tony Bath

 

 

 

 

Treasurer

Finance committee (Chair)

Grants committee (Chair)

 

treasurer@bnjca.org.au

0402 405 072

 

 

Laurie Hallam

 

 

 

 

Draw Committee

Hosting Committee

 

laurie@bnjca.org.au

0417 269 262

 

 

Ian Rushton

 

 

 

 

Management Committee

MyCricket Co-ordinator

Disciplinary Panel

Playing Down Panel

 

ian@bnjca.org.au

0413 730 804

 

 

Steve Casey

 

 

 

 

Draw Committee

Building & Assets Committee

Health, Safety & Risk Committee (Chair)

Hosting Committee

 

stevec@bnjca.org.au

0418 878 212

 

 

Michael Gregory

 

 

 

 

Management Committee

Building & Assets Committee (Chair)

Finance Committee

Presentation & Reports Committee

Representative Cricket Committee

 

michael@bnjca.org.au

0410 522 016

 

 

Robert Bailey

 

 

 

 

Management Committee

Girls Cricket Operations Committee (Chair)

Grants Committee

Management Committee

Grounds Committee (Chair)

Representative Cricket Committee

Social media

 

robert@bnjca.org.au

0411 222 684

 

 

Richard Clay

 

 

 

 

Management Committee

Presentation & Reports Committee

Grounds Committee

 

richard@bnjca.org.au

0428 040 213

 

 

Geoff Cowles OAM

 

 

 

 

Rules Committee

 

rules@bnjca.org.au

 

 

Aaron Mills

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Male Coaching

Representative Committee

Anstey La Frantz U14 Coordinator

Reevesie Cup U13 Co-ordinator

Casey Cup U12 Co-ordinator

 

JDOCmale@bnjca.org.au

0403 307 020

 

 Tony Dudgeon

 

 

 Director of Female Coaching

JDOCfemale@bnjca.org.au