Share:
 

BNJCA Monthly Meetings

 

 

BNJCA Delegates

 

The Delegates meet monthly at 7.00pm on the last Monday of each month during the Cricket season, to discuss operations and communications within the Zone relating to Junior Cricket. The meetings usually finish at about
9.00pm. Generally there are no meetings in April, May, June and December.

The Annual General Meeting is held on the last Monday in August each year. At each meeting we would have approximately 25 people from all the clubs.

 

 

BNJCA Management Committee

 

The BNJCA Management Committee is the elected committee responsible for the operations of Junior Cricket, Representative Cricket and manages the financial administration of the BNJCA Zone. The Executive meet monthly at
7.00pm on the second last Monday of each month, during the Cricket season to discuss operations and communications within the Zone relative to Junior Cricket. The meetings usually finish at about 9.30pm. Generally there are no meetings in May, June and December. At each meeting we would have 11 people.

 

 

2019-20 Delegate Meetings

 

NO MEETING June 2019

7.00pm Monday 29th  July 2019

7.00pm Monday 26th August 2019 - Annual General Meeting 

7.00pm Monday 23th September 2019

7.00pm Monday 28th October 2019 

7.00pm Monday 25th November 2019

NO MEETING December 2019

 

7.00pm Monday 27th January 2020

7.00pm Monday 24th February 2020

7.00pm Monday 30th March 2020

NO MEETING April 2020

NO MEETING May 2020

NO MEETING June 2020

7.00pm Monday 27th July 2020

7.00pm Monday 31st August 2020  Annual General Meeting 


2019-20 Management Meetings

 

NO MEETING June 2019

7.00pm Monday 22nd July 2019

7.00pm Monday 19th August 2019

7.00pm Monday 23th September 2019

7.00pm Monday 21st October 2019 

6.00pm Monday 11th November 2019

Representative Coaches & Managers meeting follows at 7.00pm.

NO MEETING December 2019

 

7.00pm Monday 20th January 2020

7.00pm Monday 17th February 2020

7.00pm Monday 23rd March 2020

7.00pm Monday 20th April 2020

NO MEETING May 2020

NO MEETING June 2020

7.00pm Monday 20th July 2020

7.00pm Monday 24th August 2020